Committee Composition

Board Committees

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on the committee names in the chart below.

Vincent Roche - Chair of the Board

James A. Champy - Presiding Director

Audit Committee
Anantha P. Chandrakasan
Karen M. Golz
Mercedes Johnson
Nominating and Governance Committee
James A. Champy
Kenton J. Sicchitano
André Andonian
Compensation and Talent Committee
Edward H. Frank
Stephen Jennings
Laurie H. Glimcher
Susie Wee
Corporate Development Committee
André Andonian
Anantha P. Chandrakasan
Edward H. Frank
Vincent Roche
= Chair = Member = Independent Director = Chair of the Board