Board of Directors

Ray Stata
Chairman of the Board
Vincent T. Roche
President and Chief Executive Officer
Richard M. Beyer
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
James A. Champy
Retired Vice President
Dell/Perot Systems business unit of Dell, Inc.
Edward H. Frank
Co-founder and CEO of Cloud Parity
John C. Hodgson
Retired Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Sales Officer
Yves-Andre Istel
Senior Adviser
Rothschild, Inc.
Neil Novich
Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Ryerson Inc.
F. Grant Saviers
Retired Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Adaptec, Inc.
Kenton J. Sicchitano
Retired Global Managing Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Lisa T. Su
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Global Business Units
Advanced Micro Devices
content here.
content here.